Contact with the Organizer

eecpoland.eu - 16-12-2013

Organizer:

PTWP Group SA

Katowice Business Point

Piotra Ściegiennego3

40-114 Katowice

Telephone no. +48 32 209 13 03

email: eec@eecpoland.eu

Tax Identification Number (NIP): 954-21-99-882



sponsorship:

Tomasz Ruszkowski

email: tomasz.ruszkowski@eecpoland.eu



organizational issues:

Agnieszka Jakubczyk

email: agnieszka.jakubczyk@eecpoland.eu



Ewa Matera-Radek

email: ewa.matera@eecpoland.eu



Katarzyna Mrowiec

email: katarzyna.mrowiec@eecpoland.eu



Dominika Seliga

email: dominika.seliga@eecpoland.eu



the media:

Marta Stach

Imago Public Relations

Telephone no. +48 32 608 29 85

Mobile phone no.: +48 609 808 119

email: m.stach@imagopr.pl

  • We specialize in creating integrated business communication solutions.